Skip to content

Something Different: Tricia Brock sings “What I Know”

September 10, 2016

I came across this song by Tricia Brock, and have to say she has a remarkable voice.  The video has scenes from the movie God’s Not Dead, which is not a bad movie at all – itself worth watching.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. pennydanger permalink
    September 10, 2016 1:25 pm

    Thank you for the video from Tricia Brock. She has such a strong, beautiful voice that conveys the emotions quite well. I didn’t get to see this movie when it came out. I was Going to watch, “God’s Not Dead 2.” Now, I better watch “God’s Not Dead” first. You have enlightened me to do so! Thank you.

    • September 10, 2016 1:39 pm

      Well, “God’s Not Dead” was indeed good enough to make me want to watch “God’s Not Dead 2”. From what I gather Kevin Sorbo and his group are seeking to make movies that are really worth watching, and I do believe they succeeded with “God’s Not Dead”. Thank you for your comment and I absolutely agree with you about Tricia Brock.

Leave a Reply

