Skip to content

Three sources for the 1928 Book of Common Prayer

January 16, 2017

I thought I would mention three sources I now know about where one can order copies of the 1928 Book of Common Prayer – particularly because I just found out about one of them:

Each of these has a different assortment of books, and each does have a good product, from what I have seen.   DEUS Publications‘ “Personal Edition” BCP is a very convenient size and quite a good deal for $25.00, while the 1928 Prayer Book Alliance’s hardcover edition is one of the nicest hard cover BCPs I have ever seen.  And interestingly they have a paperback BCP, which I am not sure I have ever seen before.  The Anglican Parishes Association, among other things, has a KJV/BCP combination in either hardback or leather, if you have been looking for one of those.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

